VA - Blues Slide Guitar (1996)

Artist: VA
Title: Blues Slide Guitar
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Rounder Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:15
Total Size: 127 MB


01. Smokin' Joe Kubek Band Ft Bnois King - Come By Here
02. J.B. Hutto - Somebody Loan Me A Dime
03. Hound Dog Taylor - Give Me Back My Wig
04. George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Delaware Slide
05. Ron Levy's Wild Kingdom With Ronnie Earl & Wayne Bennett - Knee Squeeze
06. Hop Wilson - Dance To It (Chicken Stuff)
07. Elmore James - It Hurts Me Too
08. Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials - Packin' Up
09. Earl Hooker - Blue Guitar
10. Hop Wilson - I Done Got Over
11. J.B. Hutto - New Hawk Walk
12. Smokin' Joe Kubek - Walk With You

Теги: Blues, Slide, Guitar, 1996



Please feel free to post your VA - Blues Slide Guitar (1996) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here. 

Your Name:

Your E-Mail:

Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler

Securty Code: Click on the image to refresh the code if it cannot be viewed