VA - Beach 'N' Boogie, Vol.1 (1997)

Artist: VA
Title: Beach 'N' Boogie, Vol.1
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Jsp Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / APE (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 79:12
Total Size: 195/506 Mb (covers)


01. Shakin' Dem Bones - U.P. Wilson
02. She's the One for Me - Kenny Parker
03. Here We Go - Johnny Rawls
04. Fine as Wine - Joe Coronado
05. Talkin' About Love - The Butler Twins
06. How Much Longer - Deitra Farr
07. They Killed Crazy Horse - Joe Houston/Otis Grand
08. In All of My Life - Kenny "Blue" Ray
09. Hey Brother - Jimmy Morello
10. Aunt Nancey's Bull - The Griswolds
11. Hoochie Mama - Andrew "Jr. Boy" Jones
12. Hot and Saucy, Short and Grand - Guitar Shorty/Otis Grand
13. You Must Be Crazy - Nappy Brown
14. Down and Out - Charlie Sayles
15. Bluesmobile - Otis Grand/Phillip Walker
16. Mo's Stroll - George "Mojo" Buford
17. Roll Over - U.P. Wilson
18. You Need to Know - Alanda Williams

Теги: Beach, Boogie, Vol, 1997



Please feel free to post your VA - Beach 'N' Boogie, Vol.1 (1997) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here. 

Your Name:

Your E-Mail:

Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler

Securty Code: Click on the image to refresh the code if it cannot be viewed